Five whole days…


I’ve got the full 5 day long weekend ahead of me. Plenty of household chores and Easter commitments to keep me busy, but I’m also hoping to install Dad’s old woodworking vice in my little fold up bench. After a couple of attempts I finally got it out of his old bench on Wednesday night – would have just grabbed the bench but no place to put it. There were a couple of decent pieces of maple and meranti there too so I’m hoping to start work on something fun over the break.

Leave a Reply

